About us

Information about us for domestic and foreign manufacturers, dealers and importers.

 

About us

SCHEUFER offers suitable compliance solutions for the German market, especially for foreign manufacturers and exporters. We can act for you as an authorized representative and contact person based in Germany in front of the national authorities and registers and perform your legal obligations on your behalf. We offer our services and advice in German and English, with a focus on the German market, both for customers in Germany, the European Union (EU) and for international customers.

Our goals

WEEE Services – SCHEUFER has decided to participate in the steadily growing market for compliance solutions for manufacturers, dealers and importers who want and have to comply with the increased legal requirements for the protection of the environment and health. We want to use our experience and expertise profitably for you and help you meet your requirements.

Our tasks

We at WEEE Services – SCHEUFER would like to help you, as an authorized representative and contact person based in Germany, with a smooth start to the sale of your products. This applies to all potential customers, regardless of whether they are based in the European Union (EU) or outside of it. We take on tasks such as registration, reporting and feedback on your behalf.

Contact us

We are at your disposal if you are interested or have any questions. Get a non-binding offer.

 
Address
SCHEUFER Technologies GmbH
Hertleinstraße 37, 91052 Erlangen

Contact
Phone: +49 (0) 9131 9402597
E-mail: info@european-recycling.de

Opening hours
We can be reached online at any time and will be happy to answer you promptly.

Über uns

Informationen über uns für in- und ausländische Hersteller, Händler und Importeure.

 

Über uns

SCHEUFER bietet passende Compliance-Lösungen für den deutschen Markt, insbesondere an ausländische Hersteller und Exporteure. Wir können für Sie als Bevollmächtigter und Ansprechpartner mit Sitz in Deutschland vor den nationalen Behörden und Registern auftreten und Ihre gesetzlichen Pflichten stellvertretend wahrnehmen. Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen und Beratung in Deutsch und Englisch an, mit Fokus auf den deutschen Markt, sowohl für Kunden in Deutschland, der Europäischen Union (EU), als auch für internationale Kunden.

Unsere Ziele

WEEE Services – SCHEUFER hat sich entschlossen, am stetig wachsenden Markt für Compliance-Lösungen für Hersteller, Händler und Importeure zu beteiligen, welche die gestiegenen gesetzlichen Anforderungen zum Schutz von Umwelt und Gesundheit, wahrnehmen möchten und müssen. Wir wollen unsere Erfahrung und Sachkenntnis gewinnbringend für Sie einsetzen und bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Erfordernisse helfen.

Unsere Aufgaben

Wir von WEEE Services – SCHEUFER möchten Ihnen gerne und bereitwillig als Bevollmächtigter und Ansprechpartner mit Sitz in Deutschland beim reibungslosen Verkaufsstart Ihrer Produkte helfen. Dies gilt für alle potentiellen Kunden, unabhängig davon, ob sie einen Sitz in der Europäischen Union (EU) oder außerhalb haben. Wir übernehmen für Sie stellvertretend Aufgaben, wie Registrierung, Meldung und Feedback.

Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Interesse und offenen Fragen gerne zur Verfügung. Holen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot ein.

 

Adresse
SCHEUFER Technologies GmbH
Hertleinstraße 37, 91052 Erlangen

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (0) 9131 9402597
E-Mail: info@european-recycling.de

Öffnungszeiten
Wir sind jederzeit online erreichbar und antworten Ihnen gerne zeitnah.