WEEE Services

Are you looking for practical solutions and well-founded advice on registration and recycling obligations for electrical devices, batteries and packaging? You will find the best way for legally compliant registration, compliance with manufacturer obligations and recycling with us. We are by your side every step of the way and help you carry out your tasks.

About us and our goals

SCHEUFER offers suitable compliance solutions for the German and French markets, especially for foreign manufacturers and exporters. We can act for you as an authorized representative and contact person based in Germany in front of the national authorities and registers and perform your legal obligations on your behalf.

We offer our services and advice in German and English, with a focus on the German and French markets, both for customers in Germany, the European Union and worldwide for internationally active customers with needs.

Our services, our accomplishments

We offer standardized and individual solutions. Every customer is different. That is why we develop individual and unique solutions in close consultation. Look around our website and find out about the range of services.

What we can do for you - service

Do you need help with the legally compliant sales of your products? With us you will get the service you need. You decide for yourself which services you need and would like to take advantage of. If you are interested, we will be happy to put together a suitable offer as a compact package solution.

We can support you in bringing your electrical and electronic products, batteries and accumulators as well as packaging onto the market quickly and in accordance with the law in Germany and France and in assuming your product responsibility. We are at your disposal as a national representative and contact person for this purpose.

How we can help you - advice

Of course, you can contact us without obligation, and we will be happy to help you find your way. We want to support you with what you need. We adapt our offer individually to your company requirements and goals.

Note: Please keep in mind that all of the services and performance offers mentioned apply exclusively to the German and French markets. There is currently no EU-wide registration and compliance with manufacturer obligations; the registration and manufacturer obligations must be observed and implemented individually for each EU member state.

The advantages at a glance

  • With us you save time and effort – you can concentrate on your core business, such as manufacturing, sales and marketing. We help you as an authorized representative and rely on competent partners for the handling of operational tasks.
  • We keep you informed about deadlines and changes in the law – We inform you about outstanding reports and changes and take care of communication with contact persons, such as authorities or national registers.
  • We will advise you individually and you will receive an offer tailored to your actual needs at transparent and reasonable costs. You can first inform yourself without obligation before requesting an offer.

Service for electrical and electronic equipment

Service for batteries and accumulators

Service for packaging material

EU Authorized Service

- Our Service -
We carry out a preliminary cost estimate and classify it according to the legal requirements for the target market Germany and France. We would be happy to put together a lean and tailor-made offer for you.
- Our Service -
We carry out the registration in the necessary national registers for Germany (Stiftung Elektro-Altgeräte Register EAR) as well as the national take-back systems for packaging, batteries and accumulators.
- Our Service -
We report the quantities of your products that have been sold or still to be sold in due time in the EAR Foundation portal (valid for Germany) and national registers.
Previous
Next

Our services - overview

  • Implementation of the EAR registration (WEEE number)
  • Fixed and calculable prices
  • Trusteeship required by law
  • Rapid registration application
  • Regularly necessary updates
  • All monthly and annual reporting requirements
  • Monitoring of all relevant appointments
  • Advice on ElektroG / WEEE

Your advantages - overview

  • Quick and easy
  • Inexpensive and price-conscious
  • Our expertise for your benefit
  • Based in Germany (EU area)
  • Offer based on your needs
  • Service in German and English
  • Flexible contact

Process - steps and procedure

1. Initial advice and consultation
2. Filling out the customer’s company form
3. Vorbereitung der Unterlagen für die Registrierung 
4. Preparation of the documents for registration
5. Application for the WEEE number
6. Control of the registration on a regular basis
7. Quantity reporting to the EAR Foundation (monthly)
8. Follow-up service for the customer
9. Implementation of legally compliant recycling

SCHEUFER - Your authorized representative

We are recognized and certified by the Altgeräte Register EAR foundation as a representative for foreign manufacturers, dealers and importers. Our interested parties and clients are internationally active, well-known companies from all parts of the world

Any questions?

We are at your disposal if you have any further questions or comments. Use our practical contact form to get a non-binding offer.

WEEE Services

Sie sind auf der Suche nach praktischen Lösungen und fundierter Beratung für die Registrierungs- und Recyclingpflichten für Elektrogeräte, Batterien und Verpackungen? Den besten Weg für die gesetzeskonforme Registrierung, Einhaltung von Herstellerpflichten sowie Recycling finden Sie mit uns. Wir sind bei jedem Schritt an Ihrer Seite und helfen Ihnen bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Aufgaben.

Über uns und unsere Ziele

SCHEUFER bietet passende Compliance-Lösungen für den deutschen und französischen Markt, insbesondere an ausländische Hersteller und Exporteure. Wir können für Sie als Bevollmächtigter und Ansprechpartner mit Sitz in Deutschland vor den nationalen Behörden und Registern auftreten und Ihre gesetzlichen Pflichten stellvertretend wahrnehmen.

Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen und Beratung in Deutsch und Englisch an, mit Fokus auf den deutschen und französischen Markt, sowohl für Kunden in Deutschland, der Europäischen Union, als auch weltweit für international tätige Kunden mit Bedarf.

Unsere Services, unsere Leistungen

Wir bieten standardisierte und individuelle Lösungen. Jeder Kunde ist anders. Deshalb entwickeln wir in enger Absprache individuelle und einzigartige Lösungen. Schauen Sie sich auf unserer Webseite um und informieren Sie sich über das Service- und Leistungsangebot.

 

Was wir für Sie tun können - Service

Sie benötigen Hilfestellung für den gesetzeskonformen Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte? Bei uns bekommen Sie passgenau die notwendige Dienstleistung. Sie entscheiden selber, welche Leistungen Sie brauchen und für sich in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Wir stellen Ihnen bei Interesse gerne ein passendes Angebot als kompakte Paketlösung zusammen.

Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Elektro- und Elektronikprodukte, Batterien und Akkumulatoren sowie Verpackungen zügig und gesetzeskonform in Deutschland sowie Frankreich auf den Markt zu bringen sowie Ihre Produktverantwortung wahrzunehmen. Dafür stehen wir Ihnen gerne als nationaler Bevollmächtigter und Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Wie wir Ihnen helfen können - Beratung

Selbstverständlich können Sie sich unverbindlich bei uns melden und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Zurechtfindung. Wir möchten Sie bei dem unterstützen, was Sie brauchen. Wir passen unser Angebot individuell an Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen und Ziele an.

Hinweis: Bitte bedenken Sie, dass alle genannten Service- und Leistungsangebote ausschließlich für den deutschen und französischen Markt gelten. Eine EU-weit gültige Registrierung und Einhaltung von Herstellerpflichten existiert bislang nicht, für jedes EU-Mitgliedsland müssen die Registrierungs- und Herstellerpflichten einzeln wahrgenommen und umgesetzt werden.

Die Vorteile auf einem Blick

  • Sie sparen mit uns Zeit und Aufwand – Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, wie Herstellung, Vertrieb und Vermarktung, konzentrieren. Wir helfen Ihnen als Bevollmächtigter und stützen uns auf kompetente Partner für die Abwicklung operativer Aufgaben.
  • Wir halten Sie zu Fristen und Gesetzesänderungen informiert – Wir setzen Sie über ausstehende Meldungen und Änderungen in Kenntnis und übernehmen die Kommunikation mit Ansprechpartnern, wie Behörden oder nationalen Registern.
  • Wir werden Sie individuell beraten und Sie erhalten ein auf Ihren tatsächlichen Bedarf zugeschnittenes Angebot zu transparenten und vertretbaren Kosten. Sie können Sich zunächst unverbindlich informieren, bevor Sie ein Angebot einholen.

Service für Elektro- und Elektronikgeräte (ElektroG)

Service für Batterien und Akkumulatoren (BattG)

Service für Verpackungen (VerpackG)

Bevollmächtigten-Service für die EU

- Unser Service -
Wir führen die Registrierung in den erforderlichen nationalen Registern für Deutschland (Stiftung Elektro-Altgeräte Register EAR) sowie den nationalen Rücknahmesystemen für Verpackungen, Batterien und Akkumulatoren durch.
- Unser Service -
Wir nehmen eine vorläufige Kostenschätzung sowie Einordnung entsprechend der gesetzlichen Anforderungen für den Zielmarkt Deutschland und Frankreich vor. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein schlankes und passgenaues Angebot für Sie zusammen.
- Unser Service -
Wir tätigen die fristgerechte Meldung der verkauften oder noch zu verkaufenden Mengen ihrer Produkte im Portal der Stiftung EAR (für Deutschland gültig) sowie nationalen Registern.
Previous
Next

Unsere Leistungen - Überblick

  • Durchführung der EAR-Registrierung (WEEE-Nummer)
  • Fest kalkulierbare Preise
  • Gesetzlich geforderte Treuhänderschaft
  • Zügige Registrierungsbeantragung
  • Regelmäßig notwendige Aktualisierung
  • Alle monatlichen und jährlichen Meldepflichten
  • Überwachung aller relevanten Termine
  • Beratung bezüglich ElektroG / WEEE

Ihre Vorteile - Überblick

  • Schnell und unkompliziert
  • Kostengünstig und preisbewusst
  • Unsere Expertise zu Ihrem Vorteil
  • Sitz in Deutschland (EU-Raum)
  • Angebot auf Ihren Bedarf
  • Service auf Deutsch und Englisch
  • Flexible Kontaktaufnahme

Prozess - Schritte und Ablauf

1. Erstberatung und Konsultation
2. Ausfüllen des Formulars zum Unternehmen des Kunden
3. Vorbereitung der Unterlagen für die Registrierung
4. Registrierung bei der Stiftung EAR
5. Beantragung der WEEE-Nummer
6. Kontrolle der Registrierung auf regelmäßiger Basis
7. Mengenmeldung an die Stiftung EAR (monatlich)
8. Service für den Kunden im Nachgang
9. Durchführung des gesetzkonformen Recyclings

SCHEUFER - Ihr Bevollmächtigter

Wir sind von der Stiftung Altgeräte Register EAR als stellvertretender Bevollmächtigter für ausländische Hersteller, Händler und Importeure anerkannt und zertifiziert. Unsere Interessenten und Klienten sind international tätige, namhafte Unternehmen aus allen Teilen der Welt.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen bei weiteren Fragen und Anmerkungen gerne zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie unser praktisches Kontaktformular, um ein unverbindliches Angebot einzuholen.